Outer Crust (Compilation VI) Out Now!

Outer Crust is the sixth compilation album to be released under the ever diverse Uncomfortable Beats umbrella.

This time the flood gates were opened up to world-wide submissions, which saw music pouring in from musical hubs such as the UK, US, Germany & France to name a few.

With a total selection of twenty-one tracks from various beat-makers across the map, Outer Crust presents the perfect mixed bag of both classic and post Hip-Hop Instrumentals.

Link: http://uncomfortablebeats.bandcamp.com/album/outer-crust

Present Jackson – (AUS)
Cazeaux O.S.L.O (AUS / US)
Ink Stains (AUS)
Kwze – Dollar (AUS)
U-Wish – Blind Faith (AUS)
The Lion Ranger (UK)
Central Parks (US)
DJ Hellblazer (FR)
Jzilla (US)
Daixie (AUS)
Julez (AUS)
Able8 (AUS)
Roleo (AUS)
Dusty Ohms (UK)
Dr. Dundiff (US)
How Green (AUS)
Wayfarer (AUS)
Dex Luminous (AUS)
Point And Shoot (AUS)
iLL-Iteracy (US)
Q3000 (ITALY / GER)


released 14 June 2014
Artwork by El Ghosto
Cover Design by Sensi

Compiled & arranged by Able8 for Uncomfortable Beats
Tracks 1, 3, 5, 14, 16 & 17 Mastered by Ghostsoul.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s